Skip links

Contact us

Address

Ashvin Metals Ltd
Kings Court
Beacon Road
Poulton Industrial Estate
Poulton le Fylde
Lancashire
FY6 8JE

Telephone

01253 882392

Email

info@ashvinmetals.com

John Howarth
(Managing Director)

07715 042960
john.howarth@ashvinmetals.com

Andrew Dixon
(Operations Director)

07803 132700
andrew@ashvinmetals.com

Iain Swinson
(Finance Director)

07764 186876
iain@ashvinmetals.com

Elliott Roberts
(Trader – North West)

07799 066498
elliott.roberts@ashvinmetals.com

Dave Oddy
(Trader – Midlands)

07834 534316
dave@ashvinmetals.com

Dena Whitmore
(Purchasing)

07593 402509
dena@ashvinmetals.com

Fill in the form with your enquiry

Return to top of page